Main Office

Address:
Chestnut House
Tawe Business Village
Swansea Enterprise Park
Swansea
SA7 9LA

Phone: 01792 771 850  Fax: 01792 702 158
Showing 14 items
TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail
Accounts Dept Rhian Brown Rhian@fieldbay.co.uk 
Accounts Dept Katie Frimston Katie@fieldbay.co.uk 
Director Rylan Lopez Rylan@fieldbay.co.uk 
Facilities Manager Robert Lopez Robert@fieldbay.co.uk 
Group Clinical Nurse Manager Aldo Picek Aldo@fieldbay.co.uk 
Group Clinical Nurse Manager Sian Hammett SianH@fieldbay.co.uk 
Group Clinical Nurse Manager David Hammacott  Dave@fieldbay.co.uk 
Group Occupational Therapist Rhian Nelson  Rhiann@fieldbay.co.uk 
Group Senior Nurse & Responsible Individual Paula Lewis Paula@fieldbay.co.uk 
Head of HR Emma Crawford Emma@fieldbay.co.uk 
HR Manager Hayley Marshall Hayley@fieldbay.co.uk 
PA to Senior Management Team Philippa Jones Philippa@fieldbay.co.uk 
Payroll Dept Payroll Payroll@fieldbay.co.uk 
Recruitment Recruitment Recruitment@fieldbay.co.uk  
Showing 14 items